Autumn In My Heart (KDrama 2000)

Autumn In My Heart (KDrama 2000)


• Title: 가을동화 / Gaeul Donghwa
• Also known as: Endless Love 1 / Autumn Tale
• Genre: Drama, Romance
• Episodes: 16
• Broadcast network: KBS2
• Broadcast period: 2000-Sep-18 to 2000-Nov-07
• Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:55
• Viewership rating: (peak) (46.1%) (average: 38.6%)
• Related TV shows: Winter Sonata, Summer Scent, Spring Waltz


Yoon Joon-suh and Yoon Eun-suh grew up as siblings but Eun-suh was in fact from a different family as there was a mixed up at the hospital where she was borned.The switch came to light when Eun-suh was involved in a car accident and it was discovered that her blood type was different from her parents. Eun-suh's life took a complete turn when the 2 girls were returned to their respective families. Soon after, the Yoon family left for the States and Eun-suh was left living in sordid condition with her real family in Korea. Years after, Joon-suh returned to Korea and by chance the two former siblings were reunited.


• Song Seung Hun as Yun Joon Suh
• Song Hye Kyo as Yun/Choi Eun Suh
• Won Bin as Han Tae Suhk
• Han Na Na as Shin Yu Mi
• Han Chae Young as Choi/Yun Shin Ae
• Choi Woo Hyuk as young Joon Suh
• Moon Geun Young as young Eun Suh
• Lee Ae Jung as young Shin Ae
• Jung Dong Hwan as Yun Kyo Su (Joon Suh's father)
• Sun Woo Eun Sook as Lee Kyung Ha (Joon Suh's mother)
• Kim Hae Sook as Kim Soon Im (Eun Suh's mother)
• Kim Na Woon as Housekeeping supervisor
• Kim Hyung Jong

Production Credits

• Chief producer: Yoon Hong Sik
• Director: Yoon Suk Ho
• Screenwriter: Oh Soo Yun
• Assistant director: Lee Chae Seung

~ 3 DVD [AVI Data]
Format: .avi
Language: Korean
Total Size: 10.9 GB
Subtitle: English [Soft-Sub]
Episodes: 16
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...