Sungkyunkwan Scandal (KDrama 2010)

Sungkyunkwan Scandal (KDrama 2010)


• Title: 성균관 스캔들 / Sungkyunkwan Scandal
• Genre: Period, romance, comedy
• Episodes: 20
• Language: Korean
• Broadcast network: KBS2
• Broadcast period: 2010-Aug-30 to 2010-Nov-02
• Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:55
• Soundtrack: Sungkyunkwan Scandal OST


Sungkyunkwan Scandal is set in Sungkyunkwan University in the late Joseon era during the reign of King Jeongjo, revolving around the exploits and love stories of four youths. When her younger brother's illness worsens and their family is in danger of being evicted from their house for lack of money, Kim Yoon Hee enters the school under his name, disguised as a boy in her desperation to support him. There, she becomes friends with the intelligent and upright Lee Sun Joon, the playboy Goo Yong Ha and rebellious Moon Jae Shin.

Main Cast

• Micky Yoochun as Lee Sun Joon
• Park Min Young as Kim Yoon Hee
- Bang Joon Seo as young Yoon Hee
• Song Joong Ki as Goo Yong Ha
• Yoo Ah In as Moon Jae Shin
• Seo Hyo Rim as Ha Hyo Eun
• Kim Min Seo as Cho Sun
• Jun Tae Soo as Ha In Soo
• Kang Sung Pil as Im Byung Choon
• Kim Dong Yoon as Seol Go Bong

~ 4 DVD [AVI Data]-[rm32]
Format: AVI
Language: Korean
Subtitle: English [Soft-Sub]
Total Size: 13.6 GB

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...